Walk the bunny…

I just went through my iPhoto and realised, that I still own you photos from walking our bunny… Here we go… a beautiful day in Juli 2010… Willy has been taken outside…

Gerade bin ich durch mein Fotoalbum gegangen und es ist mir eingefallen, daß ich noch nicht Bilder von unserem Hasenspaziergang gezeigt habe. Also – ein schöner Tag im Juli 2010…Willy wird nach draußen getragen…

There he layes down and we can´t get him to start running:-)))

Dort legt er sich hin und wir kriegen ihn nicht zum Laufen:-)))

After about 1 hour I give up and bring him back. But you know our bunny – he seems to walk just on carpets – so I even have to move the door matt so the fine gentleman can walk inside…

Nach etwa einer Stunde habe ich aufgegeben. Aber ihr kennt unseren Hasen – der läuft nur über Teppiche. Also musste ich sogar die Fußmatte verschieben, damit er nach Hause hoppeln kann:-)

But wait bunny, this was not the last try:-)

Aber warte Hase, das war nicht der letzte Versuch:-)

Kommentar verfassen

